Welcome to Comtest

We are currently experiencing problems with our telephone lines.

Please contact us via the following avenues:

 

Simone Hopfensberger: simone.hopfensberger@comtest.co.za
Helen Preston: helen.preston@comtest.co.za

Roger Partridge: roger.partridge@comtest.co.za

 

External Sales:

Jannie Dirks

082 554 5058

Jannie.dirks@comtest.co.za

Gerrit Barnard

083 267 3774

Gerrit.barnard@comtest.co.za

Gavin van Rooy

082 852 2101

Gavin.vanrooy@comtest.co.za

Fezeka Bani

072 261 6725

fezeka.bani@comtest.co.za

Hennie Claassens

081 044 2709

Hennie.classen@comtest.co.za

Danie Viljoen

082 446 6446

danie.viljoen@comtest.co.za

Paulo Gomes

082 403 1856

Paulo.gomes@comtest.co.za

Lourenco Menezes

072 925 6888

lourenco.menezes@comtest.co.za

Kristo Engelbrecht

076 512 5479

kristo.engelbrecht@comtest.co.za

Hilton Preston

083 442 3539

hilton.preston@comtest.co.za

Gary Casper

082 698 2095

gary.casper@comtest.co.za

Jason Strydom

082 220 5920

jason.strydom@comtest.co.za

 

Thank you and apologies for any inconvenience

Comtest (Pty) Limited (Comtest), provides test and measurement, communications, process control, equipment, solutions and specialised systems from world leading manufacturers to the southern African market.

Committed to service excellence, Comtest’s service promise is to offer smooth implementation of systems with high levels of maintenance and support using experienced staff, as required, whilst keeping customers’ test, measurement, communication, process and calibration equipment at consistently high levels of operation and accuracy.


Leading Brands